top of page
  • Writer's pictureAna Ban

New Release- Wakening: Book 3 of The Mirror Trilogy

Updated: Oct 3, 2018

Thank you all for a successful release of Wakening: Book 3 of The Mirror Trilogy!

The next new release will be in the Parker Grey Series, called Exposed. Parker’s back home, back at school, and back to her immoral ways. The trial of Andres Cortez will begin, Parker will be forced to confront her feelings for Brandt, and her new team will be working out some kinks.

A few facts about the Parker Grey Series:

-Parker lives in a fictional suburb of San Diego, called Cove Point.

-The Trial by Peers program Parker is involved in is based on a real program in Clark County, Nevada.

-Each novel covers a month of Parker’s life. Dubious Endeavors, the first novella, covers a weekend.

Exposed; A Parker Grey Novel will be released in December, 2018!

Haven’t gotten your copy of Wakening yet? Click on the cover below for kindle, kindle unlimited, or paperback options!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page